SJEB Rush

SJEB Rush Marlton, NJ
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SJEB Rush U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Jolie Brancaccio 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Karina Chakov 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Ava Clark 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Ariana Cruz 5 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2005 Lillian Fleming 6 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2005 Olivia Grenda 5 5 83.3 1 0 0 FT
2005 Ryann Iannotti 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Hayley Marsden 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 lisa McIntyre 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Ava Mello 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Livia Messenger 5 5 83.3 2 0 0 FT
2005 Megan Mullin 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Summer Parkinson 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Hailey Primwhere 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Hannah Primwhere 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Chelsea Ritter 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Caterina Schiavo 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539482
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 0 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
FC Virginia U-15 3
GAME ID #6539496
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 2 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Metro United U-15 0
GAME ID #6539520
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 1 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6633690
Sun Sep 29 3:30PM SJEB Rush U-15 1 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3
GAME ID #6633735
Sat Oct 12 2:30PM SJEB Rush U-15 1 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #6539550
Sat Oct 19 12:20PM SJEB Rush U-15 0 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-15 6
GAME ID #6539555
Sat Oct 26 5:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6539584
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6539608
Sat Nov 2 1:15PM SJEB Rush U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15
GAME ID #6539647
Sat Nov 16 4:30PM SJEB Rush U-15 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539717
Sat Nov 30 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6539826
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6539872
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Long Island SC U-15
GAME ID #6539945
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6539978
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6539991
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6540016
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
NEFC U-15
GAME ID #6540044
Sat May 16 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-15
GAME ID #6540075
Sun May 17 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-15
GAME ID #6540108
Sat May 30 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6540133
Sat Jun 6 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6540137
Sun Jun 7 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Don DAmbra Head Coach
Wayne Grocott Assistant Coach
Fred King Assistant Coach
Bill Shute Assistant Coach
John Thompson Assistant Coach
Stan Simmons Manager
Greg Wiesmore Manager