SJEB Rush

SJEB Rush Marlton, NJ
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SJEB Rush U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Riley Boucher 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Madison Burlingame 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Marissa DeCicco 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Olivia Falocco 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Abigail Gallagher 3 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Brooke Hunsinger 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Hannah Longshaw 6 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Marissa Masano 4 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Ava Passehl 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Kailyn Roselli 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Delaney Ryan 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Arden Sentak 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Jayda Shehadi 5 5 83.3 1 0 0 FT
2004 Aaniyah Street 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540200
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 0 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
FC Virginia U-16 7
GAME ID #6540213
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 1 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Metro United U-16 2
GAME ID #6540236
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 0 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 6
GAME ID #6633810
Sun Sep 29 5:30PM SJEB Rush U-16 0 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 5
GAME ID #6633855
Sat Oct 12 12:30PM SJEB Rush U-16 0 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-16 6
GAME ID #6540266
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM SJEB Rush U-16 0 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-16 9
GAME ID #6540270
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540298
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540321
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-16
GAME ID #6540359
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM SJEB Rush U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540435
Sat Nov 30 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540543
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540588
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Long Island SC U-16
GAME ID #6540664
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540696
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540709
Sun Apr 19 2:30PM SJEB Rush U-16 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540733
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540759
Sat May 16 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-16
GAME ID #6540790
Sun May 17 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-16
GAME ID #6540822
Sat May 30 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540846
Sat Jun 6 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540850
Sun Jun 7 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-16 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Don DAmbra Assistant Coach
Wayne Grocott Assistant Coach
Bill Shute Assistant Coach
John Thompson Assistant Coach
Fred King Head Coach
Stan Simmons Manager
Greg Wiesmore Manager