SJEB Rush

SJEB Rush Marlton, NJ
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SJEB Rush U-17

Roster

# Name Position
Lavinia Baldovin
Abby Byrne
Alexandria Clark
Mackenzie Clement
Janelle Deveney
Abigail Johnson
Cailyn Jones
Mackenzie Kelleher
Kylie Kenig
Alyssa Monti
Alexis Murphy
Michaela Salvati
Arianna Sparrow
Danielle Stuart
Erin Sullenberger

Schedule

GAME ID #6540918
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6540929
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6540949
Sat Sep 21 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6634010
Sun Sep 29 12:30PM SJEB Rush U-17 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6634055
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6540988
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541014
Sun Oct 27 5:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541126
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541076
Sat Nov 16 4:30PM SJEB Rush U-17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541122
Sat Nov 30 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541201
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM SJEB Rush U-17 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541231
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541257
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541351
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541381
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM SJEB Rush U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541394
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM SJEB Rush U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541418
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541442
Sat May 16 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541472
Sun May 17 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541501
Sat May 30 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541523
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541526
Sun Jun 7 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-17 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Don DAmbra Head Coach
Wayne Grocott Assistant Coach
Fred King Assistant Coach
Bill Shute Assistant Coach
John Thompson Assistant Coach
Stan Simmons Manager
Greg Wiesmore Manager