SJEB Rush

SJEB Rush Marlton, NJ
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SJEB Rush U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Emma Bitar 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Rebecca Casper 5 5 100.0 0 3 0 FT
2002 Kailyn Castro 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Francesca DiColandrea 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2001 Julianna D'Onofrio 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Jillian Drumm 4 4 80.0 1 0 0 FT
2002 Julia Gehring 5 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Meghan Kryjer 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Sarah McConnon 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Alyssa Ruggeri 3 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Megan Ryan 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Angelina Schilling 4 3 60.0 1 1 0 FT
2001 Rachel Simpson 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Colleen Simpson 5 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Rebecca Winslow 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541594
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 0 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
FC Virginia U-18/19 10
GAME ID #6541605
Sun Sep 15 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 0 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Metro United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541623
Sat Sep 21 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 1 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 6
GAME ID #6634110
Sun Sep 29 2:30PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 1 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634155
Sat Oct 12 4:30PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 1 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541659
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM SJEB Rush U-18/19 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6541684
Sun Oct 27 7:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6541794
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6541737
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541790
Sat Nov 30 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6541869
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM SJEB Rush U-18/19 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541896
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6541919
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6542052
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542064
Sun Apr 19 12:15PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542087
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
NEFC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542110
Sat May 16 12:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6542137
Sun May 17 6:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6542164
Sat May 30 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542184
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6542187
Sun Jun 7 4:00PM SJEB Rush U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Don DAmbra Head Coach
Wayne Grocott Assistant Coach
Fred King Assistant Coach
Bill Shute Assistant Coach
John Thompson Assistant Coach
Stan Simmons Manager
Greg Wiesmore Manager